Review for Declaré proyouthing Detox Night Cream

Dear ladies,

Today I will be writing about a skincare product which has recently become part of my routine. A few months ago I blogged about a beauty training seminar I was invited to by Paloma Cosmetics. You can read all about this seminar here. This company has brought Declare to Malta, a high end luxurious Swiss skincare brand.

At the event we were given some good sized sample products with a generous amount of product which allowed me to really test out the product and experience the changes in my skin.

declare-13

Now that I am officially in my mid-twenties, I had been thinking that it might be time to start using anti aging products to reduce the chance of getting fine lines and wrinkles. I was given this product at the right time!

I have been applying this daily after applying toner. At first I thought this product was greasy, but after a few uses I realised that a little goes a long way with this product and one needs to use much less product than when using other moisturizers. The magical thing about this product is that before applying it, my skin is usually looking dull and tired, but the next day, my skin looks renewed and fresh and gives me just the right boost for the day. This product leaves my skin feeling perfectly hydrated till the morning and I have been applying it religiously.

I’m not sure about the price tag on this one but I know it was a bit pricey. However, after seeing how wonderfully it works on my skin I am considering getting the full sized product.

That’s all from my end. Have you had the pleasure of trying any products by Declare? Give them a go and you’ll love them! I will soon be posting about their stress balance anti irritation serum.

Love,
M.

Leave a Reply

