Finding the perfect Wedding Gown

Dear Ladies,

As some of you might know, I will be getting married next year. So a few months back, I started the hunt for the perfect wedding gown.

Truth be told I have only been to two shops but at the first one, they did not have anything close to the way I was picturing it in my head…

Until I stepped into Weddingbells in Valletta!

13537515_10209928202671122_5780127070813025880_n

The girls there were very helpful and after telling them what I had in mind, I tried on a few dresses, one of which I fell in love with instantaneously. I set an appointment and today I went to the shop with my mother, my sister and mother in-law-to-be 🙂

One of the girls selected a few styles in my price range which where similar to what I was looking for. But there was no doubt, and even after trying on several gorgeous gowns, the dress which I had fallen in love with in the first place was the obvious choice 🙂

I chose a lovely belt to complement it and it was final! I still can’t believe I actually found the dress I have always dreamed about! A dress that compliments my body shape and makes me feel like a princess 😉

There is actually an open day tomorrow and there will be some great offers too, so if you are a bride-to-be, I definitely recommend going to Weddingbells. It was an experience I hope I will never forget!

13509013_1093477690709670_5582451717512331679_n

That’s all about the dress. Now I can’t wait to wear it on the big day!

Love,
M.

4 comments on “Finding the perfect Wedding Gown

  1. Anna says:

    Thank you so much for this post! I am getting married next year as well and already had the first dress shopping experience, let’s just say not so great. 🙂 your post gave me hope to find the perfect one

  2. Anonymous says:

    Congratulations future Mrs ❤ x

Leave a Reply

