Favourite products at the time

Dearest Ladies,

It’s been a while since I posted on this blog but a few days ago one of my readers made me more aware of this and it sparked a (small) fire for me to post once again. Today I will be mentioning 5 products and a pair of earrings which I have been reaching for very often.
These are the products below…

15061501

Pupa Milano Professionals BB Cream + Anti-Eta’

I was given this product by Pupa Milano in Malta and to be honest I never thought I would like this this much. Mine is in shade 001 Nude. It has SPF 30 which is always a good thing and makes me skip one thing from my routine. It is oil free which makes it perfect for all skin types. It gives a medium coverage which is enough for every day use without being to heavy on the skin. This has become my go to daytime product and has replaced the use of foundation. Oh, and it has a really nice smell… sort of fruity.

Max Factor Masterpiece Transform High Impact Volumising Mascara

15061503

I love this mascara because it makes my tiny lashes appear and look transformed as the name says. It does not give me great length but gives me darkness and volume.

I know the picture quality is very poor (I had to use my selfie camera) but here’s me without mascara and me wearing 2 coats of the Max Factor Masterpiece Transform High Impact Volumising Mascara.

Rimmel London Wonder’full Mascara with Argan Oil

This mascara is a basic day to day mascara I use. Unlike the previous mascara, this one gives me length but not enough volume. However I feel that it is good for every day use and gives very natural looking lashes even if the picture below does not show this clearly. The first picture is me without any mascara.

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear nail color in 170 hot tamale

This colour is so vibrant and solid that I was asked more than once whether I have gelish on while wearing this. I got complimented on this colour several times and it looks great in summer. The colour is a tinge more closer to orange than the way it shows up in the picture as it is hard to capture the colour on camera.

15061505

Pupa Milano New Chic Brilliant Lipstick in 38

This is a coral to red lipstick that suits me and my skin tone well. It’s great for summer as well. The only downside to this is that it doesn’t stay long on the lips and that kind of bothers me because I rarely reapply my lipstick when I’m out. Once I’m out, I’m out and I don’t usually retouch my make up unless I have smudged eyeliner.

15061502

Parfois Earrings 

I have been wearing these quite often and I got compliments about them too. I think I got them on sale a while ago. I will definitely be using these as they have become one of my favourite pairs.

That is all from my side… I hope you enjoyed this post.
Have you tried any of these products yourself? What did you think of them? Leave your comments down below.

Love,
M.

3 comments on “Favourite products at the time

  1. veenazkit says:

    I nominated you for the Liebster Award, pls do check it out here https://veenazkit.wordpress.com/2015/07/01/the-liebster-award/

  2. […] first product I’m going to mention is one that I had also mentioned in my most recent “Favourite products at the time” […]

  3. […] BB Cream + Anti-Eta’ in two posts featuring favourite products, in this post here, and here. I have really enjoyed using it and found that it was perfect for everyday […]

Leave a Reply

