Just a few words…

Dearest Ladies,

I hope you are all doing well. I haven’t written in so long, I feel so bad! So I thought I’d let you know what I’ve been up to these past few weeks…

I guess I have never told you that I am now doing a 2 year course in childcare and in these past 6 weeks I was on placement in a childcare centre, where I prepared activities for a little boy. It was an exciting but hectic 6 weeks placement and I will soon be getting ready for the next one!

I ended this time in style as on Sunday I was invited to a gorgeous wedding with my fiance. The company was great and so was the food. It was a really fantastic wedding and here are some fun photos from the night!

This picture got over a 100 likes on Facebook! No, we don’t even have a date yet but from my family, we’re practically next anyway!

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope that I will have time to write more often.

I wish you a great day, especially if you’re in Malta, as it is a public holiday here.

Love,
M.

Leave a Reply

