A perfume I’m gonna miss

Dearest Ladies,

How does it feel when one of your favourite perfumes is running low? I usually use it less frequently to make it “last longer”! The perfume I’m gonna talk about is only spraying one out of ten times, so it’s safe to say it’s finished. Lacoste touch of sun has been my favourite summer perfume for quite a long time.

I got this perfume as a gift quite some time ago, in fact I had mentioned it in my top 5 perfumes post. A friend had introduced me to it and I loved it straight away so I was very happy when I received it as a present. The scent is very fresh and summery.

I must say I’m gonna miss this perfume and I’ll probably repurchase it eventually.

Any favourite summer scents one should look for?

Love,
M. 

Leave a Reply

