Review for NIVEA pure and natural cleansing lotion

Dearest Ladies,

Today I am back with another review and I’ll be reviewing a product which is in all of our daily routines and is one of the essentials. I’ve tried quite a few cleansers over time, ranging from high end to drugstore products. A while back I reviewed an eye makeup remover by Nivea which you can read over here.

Whenever I want a cleanser that isn’t overpriced, I tend to opt for Nivea. The brand carries a number of different skincare products and cleansers for different skin types. The price tag for Nivea products is very reasonable and it is one of my go to brands.

This cleanser below is by far my most favourite one from the Nivea range. It is a very gentle cleanser which leaves the skin feeling clean and refreshed. The cleanser is gentle enough to use around the eye are and to remove eye make up too.

Pros

  • Reasonably priced
  • Sturdy packaging
  • Can be used to remove eye make up
  • Gentle on the skin

Cons

  • None!

If you’re used to NIVEA cleansers and you generally like them, I’d say give this one a try the next time round.

Have you tried this cleanser or anything else from their pure and natural range?
Let me know.

Love,
M.

7 comments on “Review for NIVEA pure and natural cleansing lotion

  1. Dani says:

    I love it! 🙂

  2. Rikzah Zia says:

    I have been using Nivea’s pure and natural hand cream and it;s awesome

  3. Dianne says:

    You should try out the moisturising cream, I just did yesterday and it’s so luscious! I’m usually an Olay girl, but wanted to try out this new line of product and am satisfied! The Toner is quite good as well. Wish they had a facewash instead of a cleansing lotion, though!

  4. […] which I use quite regularly. While I generally prefer using a cleanser (I am currently using this one by Nivea), I like to have some makeup remover wipes […]

Leave a Reply

