I haven’t spoken to you in ages!

Dearest Ladies,

I haven’t spoken to you in ages! Some of you might have wondered if I still exist and if this blog will ever be updated.

I feel bad that I have abandoned my readers over the past few months but I had been undergoing some changes in my life which needed most priority. For a while I chose not to attend bloggers’ events as I felt that I needed to do that. Now that I am in a better situation to write, I plan to write a bit more frequently, review products and attend events if they come up.

While I was gone, I reached the 100,000 views milestone! I am very grateful for this and seeing that I still got readership when I was inactive encouraged me to give blogging another try. Thank you for reading my blog 🙂

I won’t be promising weekly posts or a number of post per week as I don’t want to make promises I’m not sure I’ll be able to keep. What I will promise for now is that I’ll keep in touch. I hope you do too; as you know I love reading your comments.

Love,
M.

facebook-cover-photo-plain1.jpg

10 comments on “I haven’t spoken to you in ages!

  1. Welcome back 🙂
    I hope, that you are feeling good, where you are in your life and nice to see you again.

  2. Fantastic milestone! Congrats and welcome back xx

  3. Mammu says:

    Glad to see you back hun! ❤

  4. Dee Shore says:

    Welcome back dear! We all go through our moments. I had to stop for a while myself last year. I had way too much going in my every day life to keep my blog moving. So do not worry, we all go through our moments. But really happy to see you around love.

Leave a Reply

