Anatomicals Headache Relief Balm: a Review

Ladies,

There is no doubt in saying that there is no good way for having a headache. Be it ‘a case of the Mondays’, dehydration, fatigue or whatever – headaches are not fun. They can get tiring and pain killers do not always work.

As a general rule, I try to keep the amount of pain killers I take to a minimum: the common ones are not effective and the stronger ones are better but have more side effects. I tried a few alternatives but nothing seems to really work long term.

While checking out the funky Anatomicals Malta website, I stumbled upon a little gem… A miraculous tin! By miraculous I do not mean to imply that the little tin comes with a genie that will solve all your problems. What I do mean is that after having gotten it, I finally have something to help me get rid of my annoying headaches!

This product truly is a life saver! The packaging for Anatomicals is so much fun and I love reading the quirky descriptions on all of their items. This isn’t the only product I’ve tried from their range and so far I absolutely love them. I think their items would make awesome Christmas presents, so ladies: keep them in mind!

Back to the Headache Relief Balm…

This is what I love about it:

  • Travel friendly
  • Fun packaging (Of course! – it’s Anatomicals Malta we’re talking about)
  • Reasonable price – sold at €4.99
  • A Natural Remedy – helps you stop the ‘pop-a-pill’ habit
  • Relaxing scent – not overpowering
  • Gets absorbed by the skin – your face won’t look too oily
  • Helps with sinus pain
  • Truly effective!

This is how (and when) I use it:

I put a small amount of the miraculous balm on the temples of my forehead and just above my brows:

  • As soon as I wake up
  • During the day (It’s always in my handbag)
  • Even after wearing make up
  • For no reason…

I do find myself using it for no reason sometimes. It’s natural so there’s no harm! The scent relaxes me throughout the day, so I usually use it over and over again even if I’m feeling a little tense. Oh, and your skin feels lovely after using this.

While I did say that this is miraculous, I do not mean to say that you will never need a pain killer. That would be a lie. Sometimes you’d still need it… but for most of the other times, this is your saviour!

The all.things.lady Verdict:

Get it! (click right here)

I promise you:  if you try it… You’ll like it.

Let me know how it goes 😉
Have you ladies tried any other products from Anatomicals Malta?

Love,
M.

(All Anatomical products I will be talking about (including this one) were given to me for PR purposes. However, the opinions expressed in this review are my own.)

5 comments on “Anatomicals Headache Relief Balm: a Review

  1. I don’t know the products, but when you write so nice about them, I think I will use some for gifts now. Thanks for sharing.
    One other good and important thing to remember to avoid headache is to drink enough water. If I forget one day, when I’m away from the house, next day will not be very good. But enough water helps.
    Irene

  2. […] out. I had picked a few of them myself; one of which was the Headache relief balm (which I reviewed here). The people behind Anatomicals Malta surprised me with a few more products and one of the […]

  3. […] price range; products for both men and women. I have reviewed their Headache Relief Balm over here and their Showering Inferno over here. The Showering inferno has become my favorite shower gel at […]

Leave a Reply

