my (mini) NYX Cosmetics collection to date

Dearest Ladies,

Yesterday night I posted about one of the first NYX items I got: the stay matte but not flat powder foundation – click (on the name) to see what I think about it, but I’ll give you a hint: I’ve hit pan.

A while ago I wrote about our own NYX store in Malta and we were also invited to a bloggers’ night. You can read more about the event here: NYX Cosmetics made it to Malta! – bloggers’ event. I bought the Curve eyeliner that night which I really love. We were also given a lovely goodie bag with a number of different products. I haven’t used all of them yet… as I said yesterday, I am now trying to finish a number of products. I will be getting to the rest of the NYX stash when I’ve cleared up a few other products. But these below are all of my NYX products to date:

My NYX loves 🙂

And here are a few photos of some of the products… (You can see more photos here)

Do you have and use any of the items I have? Have you been to NYX in Sliema yet? What are you waiting for? 🙂

Don’t forget to like all.things.lady on Facebook to get daily updates and fun shares throughout the day!

P.S. Just leave a comment if you’d like the name or shade number of any of these products 😉

Love,
M.

11 comments on “my (mini) NYX Cosmetics collection to date

  1. You have a nice collection of NYX. Did you try to use any of them professionel yet?
    I haven’t been in Sliema since 2011, and I don’t know, when I will get that chance again, even I would like to.
    I do follow you at FB, have done that for a while.
    Have a great sunday,
    Irene

  2. Mammu says:

    Hey sweetie =) You got some fabulous stuff from NYX *_* I haven’t tried anything from them yet but hopefully one day not too far I will do that 🙂 Everyone loves that eyeliner but it seems so uncomfortable! xxxx ❤

    • Nahhh it’s really not… I thought it would be weird at first, but once I tried it, It felt better than the regular eyeliner 😉

      By the way, usually I don’t like felt tip liners… for various reasons – but this one is completely different! I’m very happy about it, as you can see 😛

  3. Amria says:

    That liner is pretty awesome! 😀 nice collection you have here 🙂

  4. LayonieJae says:

    Honey I’ve nominated you for the wordpress bloggers family award, please see this link http://layoniejae.wordpress.com/2013/10/21/wordpress-blogger-family-award/ 💖

  5. lollclarke says:

    Some of these look really pretty! It’s difficult to get hold of Nyx in the UK though;( The curve eyeliner looks really interesting!
    &just wanted to say a quick thankyou for following my second blog!

    Loll XX

Leave a Reply

