Nail Art Kits – Pupa Milano Crazy Crystals

Dearest Ladies,

This is my 2nd post of the day. My 1st, posted this morning: July Favourite: Bourjois’ Healthy Mix Serum Gel foundation.

This post is not commissioned by Pupa Milano Malta and I was not asked to write about their products. Working with PUPA Milano  products is a dream come true! I am lucky to be using incredibly high quality products on clients and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Pupa Milano also offer some very funky nail art kits which look sophisticated but are actually very quick and easy to do at home!

PUPA Milano: Nail Art Mania – Bubbles

Today I met Fiona from Cruelty Free Malta. She wanted to try the Crazy Crystals so I patiently did her nails; the application was a very easy one. The kit comes with a plastic tray which makes sure that you do not make a mess. The excess crystals are not wasted and can be reinserted in the container where they belong. In a systematic way, I painted the finger nails and then sprinkled the crystals on the WET formula, one nail at a time. (I cannot stress this enough!) One by one, we did all 10 finger nails and I dusted the nails and fingers with the brush, which is also included in the kit.

The final result…

Fiona’s pretty little nails! 🙂

Pretty neat, huh? These crystals are a limited edition product, so make sure you get them now!  There are 12 colours, so rest assured, you will like at least one of them. 6 of them are fluo colours, which are bright but perfect for summer. This is what Fiona had to say about this morning’s Pupa Milano Experience: click me!

Crazy Crystals

Crazy Crystals Nail Art Kits

Keep in mind, that these are not meant to be done before washing the dishes! They are ideal for special occasions and their lasting time varies according to what you do. Housework might not help them stay longer, so take the day off if you need to! 😉

I plan to write more about the brand – I was thinking “5 must-have Pupa Products”. Would you like that?

Do you own any of the nail art kits? Have you ever tried Pupa Milano products?

No? What are you waiting for? 🙂

Love,
M

P.S. If you would like to try any of these nail kits or any other Pupa products, please email me on allthingsladymarija@gmail.com and I will send you all the information you need.

18 comments on “Nail Art Kits – Pupa Milano Crazy Crystals

  1. No, I have never tried the products, but they look exciting.
    Irene

  2. We don’t get Pupa in the states anymore!

  3. Mammu says:

    I really don’t get along with Pupa’s nail polishes :S I always find the application difficult and they start to come of after a few hours :/

    • marijadebono says:

      Oh, really? that surprises me! mostly because I am wearing pupa nail polish right now and it seems alright, it almost always lasts over a week in my case, depending on the state of my nails. what was it you tried then?

      • Mammu says:

        I’ve heard also other saying good things about pupa but I really don’t know why is it like this with me. I tried one 1,5 year ago and this winter my husband gave me a three-piece packaging and I thought I’d give it another try but same thing, it started to come off after few hours 😦 So strange how these things change from person to person without any explanation! I love KIKO nail polishes but some girls say they suck and only last half a day.Who knows!

        • marijadebono says:

          wow that is weird. well, when i first tried it, it peeled off but then I realized that it was because my nails were way too weak after removing gels. nothing would stay on, cause my nails were too brittle to take it. but now that my nails are almost healed, it is still in place:

          http://on.fb.me/13euEVE

  4. Roberta says:

    these look great! although I think you need loads of patience to put them on hehe

  5. dannadesigns says:

    Absolutely gorgeous crystal nails!

  6. They almost look sugar coated! they’re super cute 😀

Leave a Reply

