all.things.lady goes camping!

Hey Ladies!

So I am going camping… And it’s my first time, so we’ll see how it goes… though I actually have to head the work tomorrow and re join the troupe later! We’re camping by the beach by the way, so it should be nice. Tonight it’s bbq time 🙂

This time I packed light… and these are some of the very basics:

all.things.lady goes camping
Oh and am I forgetting something?
Do you think I’ll survive? Be honest…

Love,

M

14 comments on “all.things.lady goes camping!

  1. lady.with.no.name says:

    Enjoy it!! Ive never been either – too scared of the creepy crawlies! But I wish I wasn’t as Im sure its loads of fun!! Enjoy!!! xxx

  2. lady.with.no.name says:

    Oh and don’t forget your mosquito repellant lol! xx

  3. Mammu says:

    How nice! I used to love camping near the sea with my friends in Estonia! *_* I’m sure you will have lots of fun and hopefully there won’t be too many bug “bugging” you hahhaaa Have a weekend full of fun! 😉

    • OMG – we barely slept all night – so many mosquitoes biting us!!!! we left early cause i had work this morning, and we left as soon as the sun was rising. going back soon now 🙂

  4. Enjoy, camping can be very nice. Remember your sunfactor lotion.
    Irene

  5. The flip flop and the short I like!!!!

Leave a Reply

