The Mural

Hey Ladies!

Some of you may know that I am currently working on a DIY Home-Decor Project. So I thought I would share a few pictures of the progress!

Before…

Yesterday’s work!

Today, not much work left to do!

You can see the step-by-step progress in my album right here on this link.

I hope you like what the mural looks like so far!

Love,
M

26 comments on “The Mural

  1. in-theclouds says:

    OO the painting is simply…amazing!

  2. sjvella says:

    Well done on your giveaway and on the mural, it’s looking great 🙂

  3. Lexania says:

    Well done 🙂 the painting on the wall is superb

  4. Anthea Turner says:

    I hate to be repetitive … but I love your work! I have always been a fan … from the very first time you sketched something for me on my secondary diary. Keep it up! xxx

    P.S: You might have a potential future client :p

  5. Cool project. I saw something similar where they placed family photography around the tree branches 🙂

  6. I tried to link to your FB, but the link does not function. Nice ideas you have here. Have a nice day.
    Irene

  7. Roberta says:

    I hope you’re still doing these things when I get to buy my own home! So you can draw a giant puppy on my wall

  8. Louisa says:

    Only one word can describe your painting … IMPRESSIVE! :O You paid such close attention to detail and it turned out looking great!

  9. […] Around a week or two ago, I hit the 25,000 milestone. I had been planning a small giveaway for the next milestone. I then decided that 3 small gifts and a comment competition would really say thank you to you, my readers! I shared the photo of the prizes with you here! […]

  10. This is phenomenal! You are such an incredible artist. I am impressed!

  11. […] look forward to reading what you have to say  P.S. Have you seen my mural yet? What do you think of […]

Leave a Reply

