Outfit Post: What I wore on Thursday

Hey Ladies!

So earlier today, I wrote about my Spinning Rings Collection… Now I’m back with a very simple Outfit of the Night.

Last Thursday my boyfriend’s band UnForgiven, which I wrote about here and here, played at a charity event. I decided to wear a maxi dress that night…

DSCF8822 DSCF8825

I was comfortable all night, I just threw a long black cardi (which I wore here) on and the Bershka sandals I wore here with another maxi dress.

Maxi Dress – Evie by Peacocks
Necklace – Peacocks
Black Cardi – Boohoo
Sandals – Bershka
Oversized Bag – Tally Weijl (not in pics)

I hope you like this simple summer look. How do you usually wear maxi dresses?

Love,
M

8 comments on “Outfit Post: What I wore on Thursday

  1. Mammu says:

    You look so cute here and the dress has a beautiful design ^__^

  2. FreeUrCloset says:

    You look beautiful in your outfit of the night! Maxi dresses are such a great wardrobe staple.

  3. Lady Kate says:

    I looooooooooove your dress x

Leave a Reply

