Happy 50th Birthday Johnny Depp

Hey Ladies,

I have thought about posting about sexy men for quite a while, but truth be told, I feel uncomfortable doing it since I have a boyfriend and I love him very much. Yes, you might think I am a prude, but I feel weird looking up pictures of hot hot men online, when I have one of my own!

However, today is an exception… not because I do not love him today, but because it’s Johnny Depp’s 50th Birthday. I thought it was necessary to wish him a happy birthday, because, of course, he will be reading this in no time ๐Ÿ˜› Anyway, yes, the man in 50. Would you have thought he was?

Onto some man-candy photos then…

Cutest man ever behind a bow tie…


Johnny peeks through my secret window…

I know the chances for him to be reading this post are pretty slim… Yes, pretty slim – Let me dream! These below are some of my favourite Johnny Depp movies of all time.

Finding Neverland

Chocolat

Secret Window

Edward Scissorhands

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

See the great spotlight on JD from Inside the Actors Studio below:

The actor is so versatile and even though he did not spend all of his 50 years in Hollywood, he had so many different roles. From R-Rated movies to children’s movies, Johnny has tried a spectrum of genres in the film industry.

What are your Johnny Depp favourites?

Love,
M

12 comments on “Happy 50th Birthday Johnny Depp

  1. sarahagius says:

    Without a single doubt.. Your BESTEST, SEXIEST post so far ๐Ÿ˜› Good job!

  2. flo says:

    You just made my day ๐Ÿ˜€ thank you for cheering me up! *dream* ^.^

  3. FreeUrCloset says:

    Don’t feel guilty … man candy research is healthy in any relationship, (just ask my hubby, lol) and love love love Johnny Depp. He’s so unique and playful, it’s hard to think of him as a fifty year old.

    XOXO Nensi

  4. […] and Johnny Depp did the best he […]

Leave a Reply

