I’m a ‘Beauty and Fitness Malta’ Contributor

Hey Ladies!

Just to let you know that I am now a contributor to beautyandfitnessmalta. This is a brand new site which was just launched on Wednesday! I attended the launch and did Stephanie’s make up for the event. Stephanie is one of the brains behind the whole website.

It was a lovely evening and I got to meet my girls again and talk about all the things lady like!

Just wanted to let you know that you can read my first review for the site here: http://beautyandfitnessmalta.com/catrice-ultimate-moisture-fresh-skin-makeup-010-light-beige/
I reviewed a Catrice foundation and I will be reviewing an eye-shadow duo and a lip-gloss too by the same brand.

IMG_5726 (1)

Do visit the site as it has product reviews, tips, food, health, fashion and so much more! Like their Facebook page here to keep track of what is being posted.

Love,
M.

3 comments on “I’m a ‘Beauty and Fitness Malta’ Contributor

  1. Mammu says:

    Congratulation, this is such a cool thing! You lucky girl 😉

  2. […] New Painting! I’m a ‘Beauty and Fitness Malta’ Contributor Favourite Face Product of […]

Leave a Reply

