NOTD – Gradient Nude to Coral

Hey Ladies!

So in my short short break, I did my nails. A while back I had done a gradient nail look but I am not fond of how my nails looked back then! Today I grabbed my favourite Nude nail polish and I paired it with a nail polish I had gotten from elf which was a tad too bright for my liking, almost neon on its own!

This is the final look which I also posted on my Facebook page here (don’t forget to like!):

IMG_5752

It was so so easy to do! Would you like to see a tutorial post / video?

P.S. All I used was:

  • A wedged sponge foundation applicator
  • CATRICE cosmetics Ultimate Nude Nail Polish in 040 Petit Four as Dessert
  • e.l.f. Cosmetics Nail Polish in Coral Dream
  • Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat
  • Nail Polish Remover
  • Cotton Buds

Have a lovely eve!

Love,
M

6 comments on “NOTD – Gradient Nude to Coral

  1. Very pretty mar. Gd luck in your assignments!

    • marijadebono says:

      thanks dear! glad you like it 🙂 I’m still struggling with brittle nails ever since I removed the gels, and they are a bit bumpy in some areas… but i hope that they will grow out soon! thanks btw 😉

  2. The Screen Siren says:

    Really pretty look!
    xx
    http://thescreensiren.com

  3. awesome!!! I’d love to do that with neons! I guess not so subtle though haha. =)

Leave a Reply

