Belated Day 13 May Photo a Day Challenge – Sunrise and Sunset

Hey Ladies!

I am back with the May photo a day challenge. I am still trying to catch up… but I know I will eventually!
One of my most liked one was the Belated Day 11 – May Photo a Day Challenge in which I showed you several photos and reasons for me to smile! 🙂

Today’s (I mean yesterday’s) is…

Day 13 (Yesterday’s)

Sunrise/Sunset

when we turned two years, we waited for the sunrise!

when we turned two years, we waited for the sunrise!

P.S. This is the same place show in the photos in this outfit post I posted yesterday here: Maxi OOTD

us, two summers ago!

us, two summers ago!

I hope you like the photos!

Have a nice day!

Love,
M

2 comments on “Belated Day 13 May Photo a Day Challenge – Sunrise and Sunset

  1. […] earlier today I posted the Belated Day 13 May Photo a Day Challenge – Sunrise and Sunset. Now I am back with today’s photo! Will do the missing ones by the end of this week, […]

Leave a Reply

