Maxi OOTD

Hey Ladies!

As you all know, yesterday was Mothers’ day… and you can read my Mothers’ Day Special post which I posted yesterday. I also posted the  Belated Day 11 – May Photo a Day Challenge which you can also check out: it is picture heavy!

Today I’m posting yesterday’s outfit. Summer is approaching and after a whole week of dressing up for fashion shows… listed here:

After a whole week of walking in heels and wearing dresses and skirts, I was looking forward to wearing something comfortable. My sister  showed me what she was gonna wear and I decided to ‘copy’ her and go for a maxi dress! P.S. As you can see from the photos, I also tried to give my face a break from foundation!

100_2291 100_2294 100_2297 100_2317

Maxi Dress: Peacocks
Sandals: Bershka
Bracelet: Accessorize
Handbag: Accessorize
Earrings: H&M

I hope you like the look! How do you usually wear maxis? With flats or heels?
Oh, and thanks to my loving bf for taking these photos ❤

Love,
M

21 comments on “Maxi OOTD

  1. Lara says:

    totally stylish Mar! love the maxi dress print 🙂

  2. boblist says:

    I love maxi dresses! But in fact, I am quite small so prefere to wear them with heels… if you don’t see them it’s even better in my opinion. But for the beach I prefere flats :)b.

  3. Sam says:

    Pretty dress! By the way, I just wanted to let you know that whenever I click on your name, it always brings me to the about page for your blog instead of the homepage of your blog. I don’t know if that matters to you, but it seems like you would get more hits/feedback if your gravatar had the page with your posts on it listed instead of the about page. I just wanted to let you know in case it was a mistake. 🙂

  4. pinkpearline says:

    Very Pretty dress. Suits you so well. And what a beautiful place !

  5. Mammu says:

    What a lovely dress! =)

  6. […] summer – and lovely Marija from all things lady, really flashed me with her fabulous dress! (click here)-   I’ve picked some from different online stores and want your opinion! I am not that tall, […]

  7. Lady Kate says:

    A lovely dress, you look beautiful! I also love your shoes 🙂

  8. Gorgeous dress!! Love that wide neckline band and the belt, so pretty!

  9. […] P.S. This is the same place show in the photos in this outfit post I posted yesterday here: Maxi OOTD […]

  10. […] all night, I just threw a long black cardi (which I wore here) on and the Bershka sandals I wore here with another maxi […]

Leave a Reply

