What I wore to the New Designers’ Fashion Show

Hey Ladies!

I hope you are all doing great. I must admit, I am knackered! Malta Fashion Week has been fun but it has also been really hectic! Blogging till 3 am in the morning has its toll on you especially if you have to wake up early the next day. So yes, my sleeping pattern is a lot more than broken.

In fact I said I would post this OOTN earlier but I didn’t. I have abandoned the May Photo a Day Challenge, I am late again! But I will get everything back on track again soon! I have limited myself to the Malta Fashion Week posts alone just for this week which are all listed below:

So this is what I wore to the New Designers Show.

IMG_4974 IMG_4973

100_3395 100_3394

Blue Tank Top – Zara

Dip Hem Skirt – River Island

Black with gold detail Stilettos – New Look

Neacklace – OASAP

Handbag – ASOS

Donut Bun – New Look

I’d like to thank fellow blogger Sarah from Sarina 515 for accompanying me to the event and for taking these photos for me.

 

Me and Sarah - Photo by the Fotologist

Me and Sarah – Photo by the Fotologist

On the Face

MUA Undress Your Skin Flawless Skin Primer (mentioned in this haul here)
Catrice Photo Finish 18hr Liquid Foundation in #010 Sand Beige
Catrice Defining Duo Blush in Peach Sorbet (not sure if this is the blusher I used.. :/)
Sunburst Bronzer (Matte)
essence I<3Runway Highlighter
e.l.f. Studio Makeup Mist & Set

On the Eyes…

e.l.f. Jumbo eye-shadow Stick in Like a Boss
Wjcon Long Lasting eye-shadow stick in #08 Turquoise
Catrice Single eye-shadow in #020 We Support Green Peas
essence single eye-shadow in #48 Forest Dump
e.l.f. Studio Smokey Eyeshadow Palette in Party (most colours, this is it here)
esssence longlasting eyeliner in #01 Black Fever (waterline)
Catrice Kohl Kajal eyeliner in #050 Jet Set Affair (lower lash line)
e.l.f Lash Kit in Natural (Using Royal Cosmetics eyelash glue)
Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Mascara
Catrice Liquid Liner in #010 Dating Joe Black (upper lash line)
essence eyebrow stylist (in this haul here)

And on the Lips…

Catrice Ultimate Colour in #010 Be Natural (worn here)

Photo by Malcolm Laudi – http://www.mlaudiphotography.com

I hope you liked this look!

More tonight/tomorrow about the International Designers’ Show.

Love,
M

8 comments on “What I wore to the New Designers’ Fashion Show

  1. Mammu says:

    How beautiful is that necklace! **

  2. You look so pretty! Nice eye make-up!

  3. How fun! You look so pretty! I love the high-low skirt! Your hair and make up are impeccable!

    xoxo Kari

  4. […] What I wore to the New Designers’ Fashion Show […]

  5. […] decided on the same bag that I wore in this ootd post, I got it from ASOS a while ago. I was going for the “New Look Clutch Bag 1″, […]

Leave a Reply

