Day 4 – May Photo a Day Challenge

Hey Ladies!

I’m back with the May Photo a Day Challenge! These are the first 3 and the whole thing:

It’s day four already and this is today’s photo…

Day 4

In my Cup…

IMAG0340

That’s Red Berries tea that my lovely sister made me! I’m not gonna lie, it’s not as sweet as you ‘d think it is, even though it’s tagline is “A Burst of Summer”. It was a good try anyway.

What’s in your cup? Or do you prefer a mug?

Love,
M

9 comments on “Day 4 – May Photo a Day Challenge

  1. Mammu says:

    I love the rose hip (or dog rose; dunno which one is the right translation) tea! It’s sweet but with a sour aftertaste.

  2. Have you tried red berry and acia from Dr Stuart I love his teas

    Steph
    http://www.thinklovemakeup.com

  3. racheylou89 says:

    Red berry tea… I’ve never tried that… It does sound nice 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

