Day 2 – May Photo a Day Challenge

Hey Ladies!

2nd day of the May Challenge! This is the first one here and this is the whole thing here.

Day 2

Morning Ritual

DSCF7700

I use this product religiously, sometimes even twice a day. Here is my review!
What is your ritual everyday product?

Love,
M

7 comments on “Day 2 – May Photo a Day Challenge

  1. FreeUrCloset says:

    While most ladies will say “toothbrush”, lol, I’ll admit that at my age, I use way toooo many daily rituals to mention here. One that I enjoy most is EVERYDAY Coconut Water Face Toner by Fair Trade. Absolutely love it.

    XOXO Nensi

  2. […] day 3 already… These are the first 2 posts here and here. And this is the whole thing here. Let’s see what today is […]

Leave a Reply

