Day 1 – May Photo a Day Challenge

Hey Ladies!

As I told you a couple of days ago, I will be doing a photo challenge this month. You can see all of it here.

So today is the first and I am going to start by cheating! Because this isn’t a photo I took!

Day 1

I bought this!

Sausage dog ring holder!

I got this for my Spinning Ring collection which is now more than 5 pretty pretty rings! I have to post about them too.

cute little sausage

Was gonna snap a photo of my brand new sandals from Bershka but technically my boyfriend bought them for me, so I would still be cheating! You’ll definitely be seeing them in outfit posts soon!

Anyway, I got this little doggy from ASOS for 11.82 euro and I am still waiting for it to arrive 🙂 I think it’s a cute idea and a sweet little gift too!

What have you bought recently? Let me know in the comment section 🙂

Love,
M

20 comments on “Day 1 – May Photo a Day Challenge

  1. bravechica says:

    This is Super Cute , I love it !!!
    BraveChica.com

  2. Amria says:

    it is so cute 😀

  3. mayma23 says:

    ooh, I have a Spinning Ring collection too! This is such a good idea to keep the ones I’m not wearing at the moment! 🙂
    Maya x
    bluejeansandredlipstick.com

  4. Mammu says:

    Ok, I already forgot about the may photo challenge 😀 I better remember today 😛

  5. […] day of the May Challenge! This is the first one here and this is the whole thing […]

  6. racheylou89 says:

    Oh that is just adorable!! Love it! Good start to the photo challenge! Think I might start it too… Only one day late…lol!

  7. […] So I know I am a little late with this. I saw this idea on a blog I follow, which you can find here!  and it gave me some inspiration to also start the challenge! Especially as I am a new blogger! I […]

  8. […] day 3 already… These are the first 2 posts here and here. And this is the whole thing here. Let’s see what today is […]

  9. […] currently neatly placed in my little Sausage Dog Ring Holder from ASOS which I mentioned to you here. I will now show you each ring one by one! You can also see most of these here. Some of them are […]

Leave a Reply

