May Photo a Day Challenge!

Hi Ladies!

Happy Monday! If there is such a thing… 

This is something I will be doing starting Wednesday 🙂 I just hope I will post a photo every day…
May Photo a Day Challenge!

Have a good week!

Love,
M

40 comments on “May Photo a Day Challenge!

  1. Mammu says:

    That’s cool, I might even do this =) Just publish a photo every day of may from the list?

  2. Amria says:

    Looks fun, can’t wait to see them 😀

  3. […] trovato questa idea carina dal blog di All Things Lady, l’idea mi è piaciuta molto quindi ci proverò anche io =) In pratica bisogna fare e […]

  4. flo says:

    hehe looks fun! I might be doing this as well if I get the time! I am still struggling with my bachelor’s thesis aaaaahhhhrrg

  5. Reblogged this on My Fabulous Frugal Life and commented:
    My lovely fellow blogger Mari Jade from All Things Lady posted this photo challenge for May, and I think I will do my best to participate via instagram.
    xoxo Kari

  6. Luchessa says:

    That is a great idea. Should be fun. I might join it 😀

  7. racheylou89 says:

    What a great idea! Looking forward to seeing this throughout the month!

  8. […] As I told you a couple of days ago, I will be doing a photo challenge this month. You can see all of it here. […]

  9. Reblogged this on thisismykeywest and commented:
    Two of the blogs that I like most are doing the May Photo a Day Challenge so I am going to jump on the bandwagon and do this too! I am not the most consisten poster so this will be quite the challenge for me 🙂 I will accept this challenge as a photography challenge with the caveat that in especially busy days I can just throw a cell phone pic in the mix. Here we go!

  10. […] 2nd day of the May Challenge! This is the first one here and this is the whole thing here. […]

  11. […] day 3 already… These are the first 2 posts here and here. And this is the whole thing here. Let’s see what today is […]

  12. […] post is part of the May Photo a Day Challenge I am doing! This is the post for the 7th day of the month. Read about sleeping pattern changes in […]

  13. […] lovely Mari Jade of All.Things.Lady posted last week about the May Photo a Day Challenge and I thought, why not give it a try!?!  I am […]

  14. […] seeing… especially in terms of shapes. (this post is also the part of the May photo challenge here as the entry for the 8th day – […]

  15. […] fact I said I would post this OOTN earlier but I didn’t. I have abandoned the May Photo a Day Challenge, I am late again! But I will get everything back on track again soon! I have limited myself to the […]

  16. […] I am back! And I am back with the May Photo a Day Challenge. I will be getting on track very soon… […]

  17. […] am back with the May photo a day challenge. I am still trying to catch up… but I know I will eventually! One of my most liked one was […]

  18. […] You can see what every day’s photo/s should be here. […]

  19. […] I’m sorry if this is a bit boring for you! But this is what I was doing at 7 o’clock today… listening to recordings and finishing off and checking transcriptions which I have also mentioned on Day 5. These are still not on paper… And about the May challenge, I only have two more posts which are backdated to do to be completely on track! You can see what every day’s photo/s should be here. […]

  20. […] you probably already know, I am still doing my best on catching up on the May Photo a Day Challenge. So a very simple post for the 9th […]

  21. […] but I am so swamped with assignments and exams coming up! I have totally abandoned the May Photo-A-Day Challenge again, as soon as I got back on track! May was not the right month for a […]

  22. […] You can see what every day’s photo/s should be here. […]

Leave a Reply

