Picnic with Friends – Makeup look post

Hey Ladies,

Last week I had my birthday and I organized a picnic with a bunch of friends. I wanted to look good but keep the makeup simple as it was only a picnic and we were all in jeans and sneakers! The look is similar to this one here, except for the mascara and lipstick. This is my go to look lately.

This is what I went for:

IMG_4375

This is what I used…

Face

L’Oreal Paris Mat’ Magique Mousse Foundation in 115 Golden Ivory (in my list)
e.l.f. Studio Maximum Coverage Concealer in Porcelain (in this list and mentioned here and here)
essence Mattifying Powder in 01 natural beige
Vivo Cosmetics Blush and Highlight Duo in Sweet Peach (in this haul here and reviewed here)

Eyes

essence long-lasting eyeliner in 01 black fever
wjcon long lasting eye liner in 14 Gold Leaf (mentioned here, reviewed here)
Rimmel Professional Eyebrow Pencil in #004 Black Brown
essence Lash and Brow Gel Mascara in Clear
Catrice Lash Plus+ Length Mascara (Click for a review)

Lips

Catrice Ultimate Colour in #010 Be Natural

IMG_4383

marijabday-6

marijabday-7

Me and my boyfriend 🙂 ❤

marijabday-69

Us with a couple of friends 🙂

marijabday-49

Good times 🙂

marijabday-58

Cake decorated by my sister!

marijabday-59 marijabday-64

I hope you enjoyed this post! And again… I’m sorry for not posting it earlier!

P.S. Maltese girls you are still in time to enter our competition here!

Love,
M

18 comments on “Picnic with Friends – Makeup look post

  1. Amria says:

    When browsing my reader I was thinking “oh my god I really want a cake right now”. And now I will try not to eat my computer screen! You wear natural looks so well, you are lovely 🙂

  2. Martina says:

    Love the look and prosit to your sis wow!!!

  3. Mammu says:

    You look lovely and seems like a great time! And….I want that cake tooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  4. […] All Things Lady https://allthingslady.wordpress.com/2013/04/23/picnic-with-friends-makeup-look-post/ […]

  5. kazz1n says:

    Hey I hope you don’t mind I posted a link to your blog in mine http://kazz1n.wordpress.com/2013/04/23/versatile-blog-award/

  6. Georgia ♔ says:

    yummy ❤

  7. pinkpearline says:

    awww you guys look adorable together.Lovely photos !

Leave a Reply

