I ♡ Spring Tag Post

Hey ladies!

So a while back, the lovely Lulu from Lulu’s Beauty Spot tagged me in a spring post. I said I’d do it straight away but I didn’t, Oops! Basically it’s a number of questions like the usual tags, I will then tag other bloggers and ask them questions myself.

This is what Lulu asked us in her post here and my answers too.

  • Favorite spring nail polish? I don’t have THE one. I am always a fan of my nudes but I guess that that is not a spring colour. Probably a nice coral coloured one or a pastel mint green (which I don’t have)
  • What is your must-have lip color this spring? Coral again? Coral or a nice nude.
  • Show us your favorite spring dress! I promise it is so much prettier in real life, especially when worn with a skinny belt below the chest area.DSCF8067
  • What’s your favorite flower? Again I don’t really have one… But I like red and white roses and water lilies and tulips.
  • Favorite spring scarf/accessory? Probably this one below cause I’d like to see what more will I wear it with. I wore it in my first ootd post ever here.
    DSCF8064
  • What spring trend(s) are you most excited about this year? (Makeup, fashion or both!) I think it’s dip-dye hair. I think I want to give it a shot.
  • Favorite spring candle? Really? lol I don’t have a favourite everything. I just love scented candles and that’s it.
  • Favorite body spray/perfume for spring? Anything fresh or flowery – I’d say Davidoff Cool Water (these are my all time favourite 5 here)
  • What is spring like where you live? It’s always pretty sunny here. Spring is like that too, but it is not overly hot.
  • What’s your favorite thing about spring? It’s sunny and not cold but it is not too hot so you can wear whatever you want and be comfortable without sweating like a pig.
  • Are you a spring cleaner? Not really. If I left cleaning/clearing my bedroom just for spring, my room would be a dump the rest of the year!
  • Any plans for spring break or an upcoming vacation? No not yet. We don’t really have spring break here, we only had a couple of weeks of Easter holidays in which I planned a romantic meal (see here) and did loads of university work.

I hope you enjoyed this post! Truth be told I am getting tired of tag posts now, they are a lot of work – coming up with so many question is hard! So today I will use the same questions except for a few of them:

  1. Favorite spring nail polish?
  2. What is your must-have lip color this spring?
  3. Show us your favorite spring dress!
  4. Favorite spring scarf/accessory?
  5. What spring trend(s) are you most excited about this year? (Makeup, fashion or both!)
  6. Favorite body spray/perfume for spring?
  7. What’s your favorite thing about spring?
  8. Are you a spring cleaner?
  9. Any plans for summer so far?
  10. How long have you been blogging for?

I tag:

Love,
M.

9 comments on “I ♡ Spring Tag Post

  1. Mammu says:

    Love the necklace, it’s so pretty! *-* Thanks for the tag, as you know I already did it, I have been blogging about 2 years and half. Before this blog I had a blog in estonian where I spoke about my life in Italy, my crazy mother-in-law and random stuff. Then I opened two separate beauty-fashion blogs in italian and english but closed them before christmas, I needed a break and it was exhausting to have 3 different blogs! So in the beginning of the year I started to miss blogging and friends I made so I opened this blog and it’s going much better then the other ones did, I’m happy to be back =)

  2. Kylie Cassar says:

    Thanks dear I do my best to do this one because the last one you tagged me I didn’t do it because I am going to a crazy hectic lifestyle right now but I will do my best to this 🙂

  3. Amria says:

    I will take pictures and get on it 😀

  4. I’m terrible with tags! 😉 Those where you need to come up with your own questions just kill me! I like those where it’s like an open theme. Basically gives you an idea of subject to talk about, but then it’s up to you.

    I think I’ll still do the Spring tag, but I’ll just list whatever “springy” products I like this year, without doing Q&A. I mean, there’s no tag-police out there, we can do it whichever way we want, right? 😉

Leave a Reply

