NOTD Cranberry Zest and Golden Particles

Hey Ladies!

Those of you who follow me on Facebook (here) have seen me in the MUA Magnetic Nail Polish in Mayfair. This morning I tried a yellow nail crackle polish over it, but I thought I’d get better results using it over a lighter colour. So I went for this below! My first time using this colour and it is a lot prettier than I thought. I thought it was a fuschia kind of colour at first so I wasn’t sure I like it, cause I’m not really into pinks. But this is a lovley primary red with a tinge of pink 🙂 Thank you to my dear friend Stephanie, for this pretty pretty polish by Rimmel.

Rimmel Nail Polish in # 066Cranberry Zest and Primark Gold Particle Nail Polish

Rimmel Nail Polish in # 066Cranberry Zest and Primark Gold Particle Nail Polish

Do you ladies like it?

Love,
M

2 comments on “NOTD Cranberry Zest and Golden Particles

  1. Amria says:

    heyyy i saw you got nominated for this too, so you can just leave me your link after you’ve done it http://amriaa.wordpress.com/2013/04/13/makeup-of-the-day-and-the-versatile-blogger-award/ have a great weekend, xx

Leave a Reply

