My Artwork – 100th post!

Hey Ladies!

So just a few days before all.things.lady turns 3 months old (awwhh my baby is growing!), I have reached my 100th post and this is it 🙂

I wanted to post something that is a little different for this big 100! So I decided that I should show you some of my artwork, especially since a very good friend of mine took professional photos of them and I cannot thank him enough. Check out his flickr portfolio here. The first 8 photos (before the header) are his shots. The rest are random ones I did… :/

This is some of my work, truth be told it has been a while since I painted but these are still the closest to my heart. I hope you like them! I like to work in Acrylics mostly but I am also showing you work I did with charcoal, soft pastels and mixed media.

DSC_2714 (2)

The tree at night time

DSC_2697

Seascape

DSC_2718

Tree

Sunset

Sunset

Moonlight

Moonlight

Vanity

Vanity

Tears of Joy

Tears of Joy

My Facebook and Business Cards header

This one was a wedding gift for a very special couple 🙂

Rainy Day (One of my favourites)

Tree set (custom made)

One Love Story (Reused Jablo)

Hints of identity (Those are my feet :P)

The Solitary Tree (Sold)

Rose (Reused Jablo)

Sea Currents (Charcoal)

Setting Sun (Soft Pastels)

Mask (Sold)

Calm Serenity (Sold)

You can see all of my artwork on my art Facebook page here. I work on commision, so you can order your custom made paintings for an arranged price and I sell work internationally. You can also ask for a piece which is already in my collection.

Which one is your favourite? 😉

Love,
M

16 comments on “My Artwork – 100th post!

  1. marijadebono says:

    Reblogged this on marlingual and commented:

    My artwork… on all.things.lady’s 100th post!

  2. Amria says:

    moonlight is my personal fav! but all of them are lovely, good job girl!

    • marijadebono says:

      Thank you dear 🙂 Glad you like them 😉 Moonlight is one of my absolute faves! I don’t know if I can ever sell it, I think I want it in my living room when I have one of my own 😉

  3. lady.with.no.name says:

    Wow mar all are really beautiful!! Impressive! Love them all!

  4. flo says:

    wow! great works! I am really impressed and like your style, keep going! :)) xx

  5. Mammu says:

    You are very talented and it’s cool how you use all kind of different styles. My mom paints and does all kinds of crafts also =) Tree and Vanity are really cool, Rose and One Love Story are awesome too **

  6. Chloe says:

    I love ‘Tree’ and ‘Seascape’: you have a wonderfully expressive and innocent style 🙂

  7. […] around 5 years ago, and we had art in common among other things (you can see my artwork by clicking here). We were in two exhibitions together, one organized by The Contemporaries and another one held in […]

  8. […] done in a while?! Paint! Remember when I showed you my painting is this 100th post right here? Last week, my dad took me to an art shop cause I needed to restock on stuff… and we spent […]

  9. […] I am not saying this to attract readers, it’s just true. While I love to paint (see my work here and my latest piece here), I do not do it regularly. So I need something else to relax, possibly […]

  10. love love love LOVE!!! my favorite is the one labeled sunset. very awesome. i LOVE painting. when i get to paint with nick it gives me inspiration for my own creative outlets because it helps me grasp concepts, ideas, and various elements from a different angle that i would have never thought to ponder simply because i had someone else to create along side of. amazing work my dear!
    xo-whit

Leave a Reply

