My Mirror Broke! Nail Look

Hey Ladies!

Today I reviewed yet another mascara by Catrice here and then I did my nails…

This is what they look like:

IMAG0285 IMAG0289 IMAG0291

I used these diamond shaped shiny thingies which I had for ages in my drawer.

This is how I did it:

  • One coat of Catrice Ultimate Nudes in # 040 Petit Four As Dessert (which is in my top ten here)
  • Sprinkled the glittery stuff on my ring fingers’ nails
  • Top Coat all over all nails
  • When dry go over and over the ring finger till all thingies are intact

That was easy, wasn’t it?

Do you like it ladies?

Love,
M

9 comments on “My Mirror Broke! Nail Look

  1. Dianne says:

    Nice… 🙂 but I would go for bolder colours on the other fingers, eg: blue, red, purples, pink.

  2. basmacue says:

    love thiss! & girl I hear you on the not wanting to do work :-/ school sucks. sort of.

  3. pinkpearline says:

    Wow I wana search for these glittery mirror like particles at all stationary stores near me. This looks amazing !

Leave a Reply

