OOTD – LBD and Blazer

Hey Ladies!

I have an outfit post for you today. I had a surprise party last Saturday and this is what I wore. Again, I apologize for the not so great quality photo. I promise I do my best 😛

Sometimes you have no idea what to wear. And well, a little black dress does the trick! If you wear a statement item with it, like say, a coloured blazer or bold coloured tights, you will have a complete outfit.  I wore my new heart tights. As usual, these only lasted one night… since they were caught in the zipper of my boots and they tore. Good thing I got them for only a little more than 1 euro from ebay! Again, I went for the ankle stiletto boots… This is how I would wear them here.

DSCF7610

Motel Rocks Dress
Boohoo *Red Blazer (In this post here)
Heart Black Tight (Ebay – you can buy them here)
New Look Ankle Stiletto Boots (Also worn here)
New Look Box Clutch Bag (Also in the recent buys list)
Accessorize Necklace and matching Bracelet
H&M Pearl Stud Earrings

I hope you like this look. I personally was happy to wear the new blazer that I had for quite a while in the wardrobe. I was comfortable and I still looked good.

What would you style a bold coloured blazer with? Let me know in the comment section.
P.S. My Blog Sale is still going on! Check it out here.

Love,
M.

4 comments on “OOTD – LBD and Blazer

  1. thinklovemakeup says:

    love the blazer 🙂

  2. You look so gorgeous! Love the outfit x

Leave a Reply

