OOTD and Make up- Polka Dots and Red

Hey dear readers 🙂

So yesterday I went for lunch at my boyfriend’s house again. Since it was Easter Sunday I wanted to be a little bit smart but I still wanted to be comfy as I usually spend the whole day there.

DSCF7629

This is the make up I used:

Face

Catrice Prime and Fine Illuminating Base
L’Oreal Mat’ Magique Mousse Foundation in Golden Ivory (in my top 10 list)
essence mattifying Powder in 01 Natural Beige
e.l.f. Maximum Coverage Concealer in Porcelain (mentioned here, here and here)
Vivo Cosmetics Blush and Highlight Duo in Sweet Peach (in this haul here)
Sunburst Bronzer (matte)

Eyes

Vivo Gel Eyeliner in Lady Grey (Smudged along the upper lash line)
e.l.f. Eye Brightening quad in Drama (also in my top ten list)
Linea Dolly Single eye shadow in No.17 (also in my top ten list)
Catrice Glamour Doll Mascara
essence Eyebrow Stylist Set (mentioned here)
essence Lash and Brow Gel Mascara in Clear

Lips

Catrice Ultimate Colour in #010 Be Natural (also in my top ten list)

P.S. You can see my full e.l.f. collection post with one-word reviews here!

This is what I picked up from my wardrobe:

DSCF7660 DSCF7678River Island Polka Dot Bow Shirt (mentioned here)
Zara Black Tank Top
ASOS PETITE Exclusive Bootcut Trousers in Red
ASOS Crochet Ballerina Flats
New Look Bangles

I hope you liked this look! I really like this shirt except that it is a tad short so it is hard to tuck in your trousers. Have you got anything from the great River Island sale? Let me know.

P.S. My Blog Sale is still going on! Check it out here.

Love,
M

3 comments on “OOTD and Make up- Polka Dots and Red

  1. I love your ballerina shoes! They are gorgeous Mar
    x

  2. […] Catrice Ultimate Colour in #010 Be Natural (worn here) […]

Leave a Reply

