Collective Haul

Hey Ladies!

I hope you are all doing alright!

This post is a small haul of random things that I bought! This is all I got:

DSCF7587

Bottom Left to Right:

  • Essence Eyebrow Stylist Set
  • Essence Hugs and Kisses Lip Scrub
  • Nail File
  • Good Things Eye Cream
  • Rimmel Apocalips in #400 Big Bang (I will be reviewing this soon!)
  • Essence Hugs and Kisses Lip Tint
  • V05 Miracle Mist (detangle spray)
  • L’Oreal Paris Recital Preference Hair Colour in 5,4 (I finally dyed my hair so it is more or less one colour!)
  • Hair Dye Bowl (got it for free)
  • Hair ‘Fork’ Comb
  • Hair Comb (got it for free)

I also got this mask which I have already used:
2013-03-27 18.56.21

That’s all for now! Have you ever used any of these products? Let me know in the comment section ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Easter by the way ๐Ÿ™‚

Love,
M

5 comments on “Collective Haul

  1. Amria says:

    how did the hair dye work out? xx

    • marijadebono says:

      alright! I thought it would be a tad more orangey though… :/ I still like it, except for the fact that the coloured hair came a little bit lighter than the natural roots… but it is only visible when I am straightening it. I’ll take a photo and post it soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Lara says:

    Nice haul Marija! can I ask where you found the hugs & kisses range pls?

    • marijadebono says:

      Hey Lara! I think it was from a Pharmacy in Paola, but it was quite a while ago. I don’t remember the name. To be honest I think it was an old range cause they only had a few items

Leave a Reply

