Stripes OOTD

Hey Ladies!

Today I will be posting last Sunday’s outfit. I wore this outfit to Sunday lunch at my boyfriend’s house. I could have worn jeans and a hoodie to lunch but I just couldn’t wait to wear my new blazer. This was one of the items I got in this haul here. Truth be told, when I posted my How to wear Stripes post, I only had a couple of striped tops in my closet. So believe me, I was very excited when I saw this blazer. This is how I decided to style this fabulous blazer which I bought for a complete steal.

100_2110 100_2113

100_2117

Blazer (ClubSin)
Black Midi Dress (Zara)
Flesh Colour Hold ups (Pompea)
Ballerina Crochet Flats (ASOS)
Handbag (Gift – Mc Bailey)
Hair Cuff (Shana)
Necklace (Gift)

100_2119

I hope you like this look! I personally love this blazer. It is tight fitting in a very flattering way and it really makes your outfit look bold. Would you ever go for a striped blazer? Let me know in the comment section.

Love,
M

4 comments on “Stripes OOTD

  1. Lara says:

    Very stylish indeed! 🙂

  2. […] It’s not the nicest of feelings and well, wearing high heels that make it hard to walk is one less thing you should be worrying about at this time of year. I had actually written a post about wearing flat shoes a while ago, and you can check it out here. Here are also two ootds where I wore flats: here and here. […]

  3. […] blazer, which is listed in this haul here. This is how I wore it in this Outfit of the day post here. I hope you like the […]

Leave a Reply

