My top 10 items from snowtraffic.com

Hey Ladies!

A while back, I got a link on my all.things.lady Facebook page to snowtraffic.com‘s Facebook page. I immediately headed to their website only to discover that their clothes are gorgeous!

So today I decided to look around again and compile a list of my 10 favourite items from their lovely website. The materials seem to be delicate and the prints are fascinating. I love that most of their stuff is feminine but not too girly if you know what I mean. P.S.

These are the items I picked. If you click on the images, you will be directed to the item on their website.

This dress is so pretty! It can be dressed up or down according to your style. Material is comfortable since it is not stretchy and can work well with both heels and flats!

Same with this dress. I just love this design… The birds give it a breezy feel which I really like. Perfect for spring!

These tops are just gorgeous. They come in one size and I can really imagine them over leggings and sneakers or leggings and wedges.

The colour of this dress is to die for! The lace like detail is gorgeous.

Just as the other top, I would imagine this would leggings, jeggings or skinny jeans but it could definitely work with other combinations. This design is just so original!

Another cute top! I could really imagine these tops with waterfall type cardigans or big chunky knits!

Elegant lace in navy blue, perfect for a special occasion!

I’ve always loved this paisley design! This dress incorporates this with my favourite colours – an obvious great combination.

This reminds me of another dress I’ve shown you… The combination of navy blue and champagne is so effective. The birds flying off make this dress a very cute must have.

Last but not least, the mustard dress. Isn’t it gorgeous? The material looks similar to chiffon and the pleats give it a very chic look!

Have you ever bought from Snow Traffic? They really do have some wonderful unique stuff.
I haven’t yet but whenever I allow myself to shop, these are next on my list 😉

Oh and don’t forget to like them on Facebook by searching for Snow Traffic Fashion Clothing

P.S. This is a PR post for promotion.

What do you have your eye on from their website? Let me know in the comment section!

Happy Shopping!

Love,
M

5 comments on “My top 10 items from snowtraffic.com

  1. love those tanks! i particularly love the once upon a time one. thanks for sharing. i cant wait to check them out.

  2. I adore the blue with birds its beautiful!

Leave a Reply

