What’s in my Bag

Hey Ladies!

So yesterday I told you on Facebook that I was going to do the ‘What’s in my bag?’ post. I am sure this is not the first post that you’re reading of the kind.

Here is what is in my bag on a daily basis!
IMG_4445

IMG_4449

(Left to right…)

  1. Laptop Sleeve
  2. Laptop Charger
  3. Laptop
  4. Purse
  5. Deodorant
  6. Umbrella
  7. Tissues
  8. Business Cards with holder for my artwork (which you can see here)
  9. Sugar free sweets
  10. Marks and Spencer Mouth Freshener
  11. Keys
  12. Phone
  13. Catrice Ultimate Colour in 010 Be natural (mentioned here)
  14. Sugar Free Chewing gum
  15. Pocket Mirror

That’s all I guess… My bag is always quite heavy!

Sometimes, when it is too empty, I end up putting stuff just to fill it in 😛

What’s in your bag? Let me know in the comment section.

Love,
M

8 comments on “What’s in my Bag

  1. Roberta says:

    it freaks me out how organised you are :/ what’s in my bag is usually whatever’s been there for the last couple of day/weeks/years! P.S. love the squirrel tag on the bag

    • marijadebono says:

      I’m not organized hahaha! That is what is always in my bag and when I change bags, everything gets transferred! The tag is actually an air freshener I keep on the wardrobe handle.

  2. Amria says:

    the link to your artwork doesn’t work 😦

  3. i always have too many things in my bag! its always too heavy, but when its not I start panicking that I have missing things!

    http://kellinasthoughts.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

