Birthday Gifts

Hey Girls 🙂

So as you know I had my birthday last week and I wanted to share with you all the lovely gifts I got!

I had already showed you this lovely bag below and also here which my boyfriend’s mother and sister got me:

Here are the rest…

IMG_4393

I got these 3 beautiful spinning rings from my loving boyfriend 🙂 So I added these to my spinning collection! You can read all about ans see my Spinning Ring Collection in this post here.

IMG_4431

These lovely necklace and bracelet from my dear Aunty 🙂

IMG_4432

These handmade wooden bookmark and initial key-chain from a dear friend Sarah!

IMG_4433IMG_4435

These pretty Primark socks along with another 4 pairs and these lovely nail polishes from my brother and his girlfriend!

IMG_4450

This leopard knit maxi skirt and these wet look leggings worn in this ootd, from boohoo, from my other brother and my sister.

IMG_4434

These beautiful quality nail polishes from my  friend Stephanie!

IMG_4437

And these earrings from the sweet girl Pauline who won my latest giveaway! 🙂

I am so happy with everything 🙂 And thank you all for your wonderful wishes!

Love,
M

3 comments on “Birthday Gifts

  1. Amria says:

    lovely dear, have fun with you new “toys” xx

  2. […] you limitless possibilities. I had mentioned the latest additions to my Spinning collection in my Birthday Gifts Post, back in […]

Leave a Reply

