Clothes + Accessories + Makeup + Bags Haul

Hey Ladies!

I hope you weekend is going well!

So since I had my birthday this week, I went for some post birthday shopping yesterday! I got quite a number of things:

Makeup

IMG_4345

Cleansing wipes

These cost 3.90 euros for 72 pcs and I got them from Wjcon at B’Kara.

IMG_4347 IMG_4348

A very pretty eyeliner! Looking forward to try it out. It cost 4.90 euros. and long-lasting from what I could see through the swatch and it is very pretty.

IMG_4339

Matte lipstick in #601

Seems like a lovely colour. I tried it and it is a “my lips but prettier” colour so I heart it 🙂 It cost 5.90 euros at Wjcon.

Catrice Prime and Fine Illuminating Base

Catrice Prime and Fine Illuminating Base

I got this base by Catrice for 5.60 Euros. I think I like it so far and it hasn’t broke me out yet like their actual primer from the same line. I also got nail polish remover but you have seen that one before, here.

Accessories

IMG_4344

Hair Cuff

I finally found a small hair cuff! Looking forward to wearing it… especially since my other one which I showed you in this haul, broke before I could even wear it outside. Got it from Shana for 2.99 euros.

IMG_4342

Leather – Stud Cuff Bracelet

I had seen a similar one in oxblood on Polyvore (follow me by clicking), and then I also used it in one of my sets in this post. As I said, it is similar, not identical. Got it from Shana for 4.99 euros.

IMG_4354

Cute ‘little’ feathery owl!

IMG_4356

I was so NOT into this whole owl craze… I mean, why accessorize if everyone is wearing the same necklace? But I just couldn’t resist this cutie with those big big eyes! Got it from Shana for 4.99 euros.

IMG_4335 IMG_4332

I love braided belts. I Already had a brown one like this but I got it for a cheap price so it didn’t last more than 3 months. So I went out to get another one and I also picked out a green one. These were 1.95 euros each or 3 for 5 euros, so I went ahead and picked out a grey one too, though I would probably barely ever use it. Got these from Bags World in B’Kara.

Bags

IMG_4358

See how small I am… ?

IMG_4359

See how big I am now?!

I also got this shoppers/tote bag for just 1.95 euros! I think it’s a great idea to put this in your own handbag just in case you might need it! Also a very cute beach bag and there were several different colours!

Wonderful Birthday Pressie!

Wonderful Birthday Pressie!

I also got this minty cutie bag as a present 🙂 I truly love it and the pockets inside are so well thought out! 😉

Clothes

IMG_4325

Shana had a 70% off on several items so I picked out some basics for just 3.99 euros. I got these dip hem tops in orangey red and white. I just hope that the white one isn’t too sheer because I didn’t try it on.

IMG_4327 IMG_4326

Then I got this batwing top for just 3.99 euros as well. It is like thread knit material like the other tops. I also got a dress for 3.99 euros but the photos just couldn’t come out right so I just ditched it, it’s not a spectacular dress anyway.

IMG_4331

Then I got this blazer from ClubSin for just 14 euros! This is how I  said I would style stripes in this How to Wear Stripes post here. And this is how I actually wore this lovely blazer in this OOTD post here.

IMG_4362

And I had seen this on polyvore and they notified me it was on sale… so when River Island had free shipping, I had my hands on it. It cost 13.89 euros on sale. Doesn’t look so pretty here, but it does here: polka dot bow shirt

That’s all I guess 🙂 I hope you like my recent buys! Let me know what you like best in the comment section!

Love,
M

15 comments on “Clothes + Accessories + Makeup + Bags Haul

  1. Roberta says:

    that owl, I will steal

  2. sjvella says:

    Love the owl and the striped blazer

  3. Love the dip hem tops!! Never been to Shana, gotta check it out 🙂

  4. Love the blazer!

    Having a giveaway on my blog, if you’d like to check it out 🙂

  5. pinkpearline says:

    I bought a catrice primer that comes in round pot. I was not very much pleased with that. I will give this one a try ! Love those bags, great picks !

  6. Amria says:

    hey darling! I tagged you http://amriaa.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/avon-satin-satisfaction-lip-gloss-and-11-things-about-me-tag/ so if you didn’t do this tag already, I can’t wait to see your answers!

  7. […] finally got my hands on a striped blazer, which is listed in this haul here. This is how I wore it in this Outfit of the day post here. I hope you like the […]

Leave a Reply

