My MakeUp Wishlist

Hey lovely Ladies ๐Ÿ™‚

As you would imagine, I read a lot of make up blogs and see a lot of YouTube videos. These are some products that are raved about… or well.. I was sucked in because of the pretty packaging.

make up wishlist

Blush
physiciansformula.com

Bourjois
asos.com

Glitter eye makeup
sephora.com

Nars cosmetic
asos.com
———

I also wanted to introduce you to (Wayne) Goss Makeup Artist. This man is so talented and I really love him… He knows so much about make up and application. You’ll love him too ๐Ÿ™‚

Did you ever lure over these products? Do you have any of them? Let me know in the comment section. I have also heard a lot of good things about Benefit They’re real! Mascara, and while the small version is quite affordable, I realized that I have enough mascaras to last me till the end of the year and beyond! I was also intrigued by the awesome reviews or the original Beauty Blender, but I do feel it is over priced.

Love,
M

10 comments on “My MakeUp Wishlist

  1. flo says:

    Oh I am also craving for the urban decay naked palette…. I think this will be my present to me when I’ve finished university! ๐Ÿ˜€ and I’d love to try the beauty blender but I don’t know where to get it except from the internet. I now bought a replica but haven’t tried it out yet. The bourjois foundation looks interesting too! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • marijadebono says:

      I have a friend who got one from eBay and she said its quite good, but she hasn’t tried the original one. The naked palettes are beautiful… ๐Ÿ™‚ and yes, I think once I finish my L’Oreal Mat’ Magique Mousse Foundation and my backup… and my Vivo matte one… I’ll be going for it – But that won’t be for a while!

  2. Amria says:

    my dear I should make a huuuge list because when something of mine is about to be finished, they all are, mascara, eyeliner, everything…But the best part is you get to go make up shopping and get many many cool stuff!

  3. Uhh, I always crave for MAC cosmetics, but I spent so much money on foundation because of skin problems, and that is what I mostly buy, and crave for everything else. So I can buy myself a dress ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://everydayinadress.com/

  4. fairy666tale says:

    The UD naked pallette looks so pretty, but it’s just too expensive for me right now.
    I’m only allowing myself to have setting powder and a brown mascara on my wishlist, probably from Essence or something else budget-proof ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Dee Shore says:

    I have the Naked Pallet by UrbanDecay and the second one as well. They are must get. They should be in your kit for sure.

Leave a Reply

