My e.l.f. Cosmetics Collection

Ladies,

Today I will be sharing with you my full collection of e.l.f. products. As you know this is a brand which I like and use regularly and it is a relatively cheap drugstore brand in terms of prices.

So I went through my stuff and I gathered (almost) all of the e.l.f. products I have. Given that the items are not too expensive, one can afford to try a few more products, especially if you are still building your make up kit.

I will be rating these in: To Try, Bad, Nothing Special, Like or Love in 4 section; eyes, lips, face and tools, under 3 subtitles; Essential, Mineral and Studio. Some products will be marked as like not love, only because they are a basic product and it just does the job without being overly fantastic as a product. I have also included the items they sent me for winning a competition, which I have earlier mentioned here. I hope you find this helpful!

IMG_4235

So this is what I think about all these products:

Studio

Eyes

32 piece Palette in Natural – Love

Smoky eye Palette – Nothing Special

Cream Liner in Black – Love

Cream Liner in Midnight – Nothing Special

Matte eyeshadow in Charcoal – Love

Lips

Matte Lip Colour in Tea Rose – Nothing Special

Matte Lip Colour in Coral – Like

Lip Exfoliator – Love

Face

High Definition Powder – Love

Make up Mist and Set – Love

Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder Duo – Nothing Special

Cool Bronzer – Love

Blush in Candid Coral – Like

HD Blush in Diva – To Try

Maximum Coverage Concealer – Like

Body Shimmer in Mystic Moonlight – Nothing Special

Tools

Powder Brush – Love

Blush Brush – Nothing Special

Complexion Brush – Love

Angled Blush Brush – Love

Angled Foundation Brush – Love

Face Kabuki Brush – Love

Fan Brush – Nothing Special

Small Smudge Brush – Love

Small Angled Brush – Like

Small Precision Brush – Like

Angled Eyeliner Brush – Like

Contour Brush – Love

Concealer Brush – Like

Eyeshadow ‘C’ Brush – Love

Retractable Lip Brush – Love

IMG_4237

Mineral

Eyes

Eyeshadow in Bronzed – Love

Lips

Moisturising Lip tint in Berry – Love

Lipstick in Nicely Nude – Like

Lipstick in Natural Nymph – Nothing Special (Shade is too light to be worn alone)

Face

Mineral Booster in Corrective Yellow – Like

Essential

Eyes

Brightening Eye Quad in Drama – Love

Brightening Eye Quad in Rocker – To Try

Brightening Eye Quad in Matte Mauve – Like

Brightening Eye Quad in Luxe – Like

Eyeshadow Duo in Mocha Swirl – Like

Cream Eyeshadow Duo in Butter Pecan – Bad

Jumbostick Eyeshadow in Bali Bound – To Try

Eyelid Primer – Like

Lips

Therapeutic Lip Balm in Strawberry Creme – Love

Lipstick in Fantasy – Love

Lipstick in Classy – Nothing Special (not the colour for me though)

Lipstick in Voodoo – Like

Luscious Liquid Lipstick in Baby Lips – Nothing Special (Packaging broke before using it)

Face

Allover Cover Stick in Toasted – Nothing Special

Zit Zapper – Love

Shine Eraser (Blotting Paper) – Nothing Special

Tools

Eyelash Curler – Like

Tweezers – Love

Sharpeners – To Try

Total Face Brush – Nothing Special

Powder Brush – Bad (Too small for powder application)

Eyeshadow Brush – Love

Eye Defining Brush – Like

Eye Crease Brush – Love

Blending Eye Brush – Love

Smudge Brush – Nothing Special

I if I were you, I would try the brand if you haven’t yet. Let me know if you would like me to review any of these products! Have you tried any?

Love,
M.

11 comments on “My e.l.f. Cosmetics Collection

  1. Daniela says:

    that is quite a collection! 😀 xx

  2. Amria says:

    I was thinking I own too much elf stuff, buy you have so much more! I like the tools, they are of very good quality, especially considering the small prices

  3. Abigail says:

    Doing my first e.l.f online shopping spree and came to look for this post! Thanks – really useful! xx

  4. […] and by the way, you can see my full e.l.f. collection post here with one-word […]

Leave a Reply

