How to wear Nude Colours

Hey Ladies!

Nude is really in this season. And I couldn’t be happier about that! Though I do not really have a lot of nude pieces, I am really into this colour trend. Nudes and oxblood are my thing this year. I headed to polyvore and created some sets for you. What should you do in order not to look like a walking piece of flesh? What colours compliment and contrast to nude colours? Does nude always have to mean classic?

Here goes… I hope these outfits answer your questions.

Nude Knit

nude4

Dainty Lady

nude 3

Edgy Nude

nude2

Black and Nude

nude 1

Lacy Nudes

nude 5

I really hope you like these outfits 🙂 Would you go for any one of them? What would you change? Is nude your colour or are you into bolder colours?
Let me know in the comment section.

Love,
M

6 comments on “How to wear Nude Colours

  1. I am always into the nude. I like the last look a lot

  2. Daniela says:

    I love those black ‘dainty lady’ shoes!! ❤ xxxx

  3. Dianne says:

    Really nice way of teaming up nude colours with bolder ones! I tend to avoid buying nude colours, but this blog gave me a different perspective 🙂

Leave a Reply

