Giveaway Post!

Hey Ladies! 😀

So, 1 day after allthingslady turned one month, I have officially reached and exceeded 3,000 views on my blog!

I am so ecstatic about this! I want to thank you all for reading, commenting and liking my blog! 🙂

As I promised, I have a small giveaway,! This giveaway is also open internationally.

This is what the one lucky winner will be getting…

IMG_4015

Items in giveaway:

– Essence Long lasting eyeliner in #01 Black Fever
– e.l.f. Dramatic Lash Kit (Ideally better glue should be purchased)
– e.l.f. Mineral Moisturizing Lip Tint SPF 8 in Berry
– Essence XXXL Lip Gloss in #021 Red Blossom
– Essence Colour and Go Nail Polish in #140 Go Bold
– Essence Quattro Eyeshadow in #07 Over the Taupe
– Essence Silky Touch Blush in #40 Natural Beauty
– e.l.f. Blending Wedges

IMG_4028 IMG_4031 IMG_4029 IMG_4032 IMG_4025 IMG_4034 IMG_4033 IMG_4030

This is a Rafflecopter giveaway. Please click on the words “Rafflecopter giveaway” to be able to start earning your entries. You can earn up to 25 entries*!

UPDATED – 30 entries! An extra 5 entries to those who follow my blog (by writing their email address on the right hand side). Please email me or message me on Facebook telling me that you followed my blog so that I can verify these extra 5 entries!

Rules for the giveaway:

  1. The only mandatory entries are to like  my Facebook page and share the link of the blog post – This earns you 6 entries which is the least number of entries per person.
  2. Items cannot be exchanged for other items or their monetary equivalent.
  3. Giveaway is open internationally.
  4. If a foreign winner decides not to accept the gift because of customs or duty, another winner will be chosen.
  5. If the winner doesn’t reply to my correspondence in 3 days, another winner will be chosen.
  6. Start liking, tweeting, commenting and sharing!
  7. If you do not leave a comment (and therefore you’ll be automatically asked to list your email address) please send me a Facebook message on either my profile or my page.
  8. Tell as many of your friends as you like.
  9. This is meant to be fun not overly competitive!
  10. Good luck! 😀

I hope you like the giveaway! The winner will be chosen randomly.
Thanks again for your support!

3000 times as much love,
M.

26 comments on “Giveaway Post!

  1. Dianne Bonnici says:

    Congrats on getting 3,000 views! Wishing you many more to come! Give-away looks awesome! 🙂

  2. Congrats! Keep up the great posts! 🙂

  3. […] For all of you followers who are into all.things.lady, make sure you follow my new blog all.things.lady. This blog will feature my favourite products.  After one month, I have announced my ’3000 views, thank you!’ giveaway. You can enter this giveaway here: all.things.lady giveaway! […]

  4. Congratulations on 3000 views!! 🙂

  5. Alexia says:

    Well done for all these views:)

    • marijadebono says:

      Hey there! Sorry for taking long to reply but your comment somehow went to spam and I only discovered it now!

      Good to know, I have to do more of those. It’s the smallest section of the blog so far!
      Good luck for the giveaway 🙂

  6. lovely giveaway Mar! Fingers crossed I win 😀
    http://lolalovessparkles.blogspot.com/

  7. rivernik says:

    Congrats 1 month and 3000 views? That’s amazing!
    I really love this Polka Dot Nails in 3 Steps xD.

  8. Sarah Grech says:

    Congrats on your 3000 views. i Just hit mine today =D
    the giveaway is amazing =]

  9. rivernik says:

    Reblogged this on Girl's Own Room and commented:
    Enter the giveaway =)

  10. igakoz11 says:

    Great work! I enetered and sent you a message via facebook 🙂 XO

  11. igakoz11 says:

    Reblogged this on My Little Closet Blog and commented:
    Yes, YOU can win this basket of goodies! How amazing? ENTER NOW!

  12. Emma McFarland says:

    🙂

  13. I so need this basket! Been wanting to try a few new products.

Leave a Reply

