Outfit of the Day #4

Hey Ladies! ๐Ÿ™‚

So today is a very special day to all.things.lady! Today it turns one month old ๐Ÿ™‚
I wanted to thank you all for your lovely comments and your constant support.

I have an OOTD for you today… I bought two pairs of boots yesterday and I was dying to wear them! So I wore one of them last night, and one this morning.

This is what I wore…

That's my boyfriend's ride :) You should see me climbing up in heels...

That’s my boyfriend’s ride ๐Ÿ™‚ You should see me climbing up in heels…

IMG_4004

Black Knit top – Calliope

Thin Scarf – New Look

Jeggings – Shana

Boots – Xus Malta


I hope you like this look! I am in love with these boots, they are so comfy, so warm and I got them for a really good price too!ย That’s all for now ladies.

Have a lovely evening.

Lots of Love,

M.

7 comments on “Outfit of the Day #4

  1. I like York boots a lot. Kisses

  2. Roberta says:

    Love the photos with the LandRover, especially the boots โค (Stephen's one lucky guy…. having a car like that :P)

Leave a Reply

