Outfit of the Day #3

Hey Ladies!

So my boyfriend was kind enough to shoot some photos for me 🙂

IMG_3832

IMG_3836

IMG_3284

Boohoo Saskia Sleeveless Double Layer Asymetric Blouse
River Island Belt (came with a skirt)
Boohoo Carly Wet Look Leggings
OASAP Black Onyx Ring
New Look Ankle Stiletto Boots
Shana Cardigan

IMG_3847

Me thanking Stephen for taking the photos!

I hope you like this look 🙂 I personally really love this blouse. It is so flattering, I might get the one in cream or blue.
I also quite like the wet look leggings though they are not too kind with slimming one down.

Oh, and isn’t the weather just lovely in February in Malta?!
P.S. Don’t forget to like my page to be updated for the upcoming giveaway!

That’s all for now!

Love,
M

7 comments on “Outfit of the Day #3

  1. You look so gracious, like ballerina!!

    Now why was I under impression that you lived in Ireland until now?? I don’t know where I I got that from LOL

  2. Love this look! Your shoes are awesome xo

  3. […] ago, one of you dear readers asked me to say how I do the hair bun like this one here and in this ootd. Today, after getting back home after having cheesecakes, pancakes and tea with my boyfriend, I […]

Leave a Reply

