How to wear Blazers

Hi Ladies!

So as it turns out, Polyvore is a lot of fun.

Last night, after I got home after watching a movie, I decided to give it another try and focus on blazers, since I was wearing one both in the morning and evening. I’ve created 4 outfits, from smart, to casual to cute. I always thought that blazers were very versatile, and they give you a tidy look in seconds. I hope you like the combinations.

Formal Business Gal

blazer 1

______________________________________________________

Smart Comfy

blazer 2

______________________________________________________

Interview me

blazer 3

_________________________________________________

Everyday

blazer 4
I hope you like these outfits. I really do! I hope I could get all these blazers 😉
Which one would you go for?

Have a good day!

Love,
M

2 comments on “How to wear Blazers

  1. I would go for the last outfit but with a different bag – i would prefer a satchel
    Lorraine

    http://lolalovessparkles.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

