Review for Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Serum

Hey Ladies,

So I got a second review for you today. This morning I reviewed the Essence Anti-Spot Moisturizer from the Pure Skin range. I am now going to review a hair product that I got because I desperately needed something over the weekend.

I was in Gozo for the weekend, and the weather has never been that cold! My hair needs a haircut asap, as I do have split ends showing, which was really bothering me. So I went to a pharmacy looking for a wax, but this lady at the pharmacy recommended that I buy this Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Serum instead. I got it for €4.65 and it is actually pretty good.

Last week I actually got another serum for around €8 euro from Tresemme. This one is specifically for the purpose I needed, it is their split remedy range serum. But I used it before I straightened my hair last week by mistake and the only effect I saw, was the product burning while I was straightening my hair. This one is a cheaper, more travel friendly and rather great!

IMG_3712

IMG_3714

Pros

– It hydrates your ends and makes your split ends less visible

– Makes your ends feel softer

– Makes your hair look healthier

– Smells really lovely

Cons

I have no cons to list yet!

The all.things.lady verdict:

Great product

I am so glad that lady suggested it! Definitely worth buying and a life saver when you are in desperate need of a haircut!

Have a good day ladies!

Love,
M.

2 comments on “Review for Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Serum

  1. Daniela says:

    I agree! 😀 loved the product 🙂

Leave a Reply

