How to Keep in Touch

Hey Ladies!

Today’s post is one of the short ones and I won’t be talking about make up.

First of all, I wanted to thank all of you who have subscribed or followed me! It really means a lot to me! I love reading and replying to all of your comments 🙂
allthingslady has only existed for 13 days and I have been getting the greatest response.
I wanted to remind you how to keep in touch with all.things.lady not to miss any content.

DSCF7087You can follow me by clicking on the top toolbar, if you are a WordPress user.

You can subscribe to this blog by entering your email address here on the right hand side of your screen…

You can follow me on twitter, my twitter name is @marijadebono or you can look for me by typing marija.allthingslady (or by scrolling till the bottom of the page and clicking on my twitter box at the far right corner.

You can like my Facebook page here or by clicking on the facebook box I got on the right hand side as well.

You can follow me on Pinterest by going to http://pinterest.com/allthingslady/

You can also find me on Google+ here.

You can also follow me on tumblr. here.

If you’re only intersted in fashion, you can also follow my polyvore profile here.

Also, please do not hesitate to add me as a friend on facebook! (www.facebook.com/marijadebono)

I would gladly add you as my friends if you send me a little message telling me that you read my blog 🙂

That’s all ladies! Looking forward to having you follow allthingslady’s every move!

P.S. I will be having a small giveaway when I reach 3000 hits! So stay tuned, I’m already half way.

Love,
M

Leave a Reply

