My everyday makeup look

Hey ladies!

Today I will be showing you what my everyday makeup look consists of. I do not wear a lot of make up on a day to day basis. I usually wear more make up when I am going out. I do not apply foundation daily, as I do not always need that much coverage and most of the time, concealer alone does the trick.

Basically, this is what I normally look like on a day-to-day basis:

IMG_3464(1)

I usually apply eyeliner on my lower lash line and in the water line, but today I couldn’t find it… I’m so organized 😛

IMG_3482 (1)

Catrice Lashes to Kill Mascara – Ultra Black

P.S. My lashes are really tiny, so do not judge this mascara just by looking at my lashes. For me it does a pretty great job at darkening, lengthening them and keeping them natural at the same time, without clumping! When it comes to mascara, I juggle between this mascara and the Giant XXL one by Catrice as well.

As for lips, I would either use this one or The Ultimate Colour #010 Be Natural by Catrice, which is a much lighter nude.

Products used:

e.l.f Maximum Coverage Concealer in Porcelain

e.l.f. Studio Blush in Candid Coral

Catrice Lashes to Kill Mascara

e.l.f. Essentials Lipstick in Fantasy

Rimmel Professional Eyebrow Pencil in #004 Black Brown

essence Lash and Brow Gel Mascara in Clear

I hope you like this look. It’s quick and easy and extremely natural, which makes it perfect for everyday!

P.S. Don’t forget to like my page on Facebook! Have a good day.

Love,

M.

3 comments on “My everyday makeup look

  1. Abby says:

    Love your blog 🙂 Keep them coming 🙂

  2. […] This is one of my simplest, everyday looks (no eyeshadow was used!): Click Me! […]

Leave a Reply

