Outfit of the Day #1

I told myself that I would post this after I finish a chunk of university work. But since apparently procrastination rates are higher on a Monday morning, I decided to just go ahead and publish this post.

This is what I wore to Sunday Lunch at my boyfriend’s house. Oh, and it’s the first time you see my face! 🙂
I wanted to wear my brown ankle boots instead of these flats, but my toes were in pain, so I had to be kind to them with the only ballerina shoes that do not squish my toes together! I also wore one of the necklaces that was featured in my recent buys post.

IMG_3301-1

IMG_3304 (1)

IMG_3319 (1)

That’s me!

Black (polka dot shoulder) Zipped back Top (Stradivarius)
Teal Cardigan (Fiorita)
Jeggings (Shana)
Black Crochet Ballerina Shoes (ASOS)
Ribbon necklace (Oasap)
Brown Bowler Bag (Parfois)

I hope you like this look. I know it’s nothing special, it is the style of clothing I wear everyday to go university and so on. Simple, effortless and most of all, comfy!

Have a good week ladies!

Love,
M.

7 comments on “Outfit of the Day #1

  1. I really like the way your necklace compliments the teal cardigan. I think teal is going to be the new oxblood.

    http://thelimoncellolife.com

  2. Anonymous says:

    Loving your blog. I like the way you write also! D x

  3. Miriam Galea says:

    Stunning!!

  4. […] It’s not the nicest of feelings and well, wearing high heels that make it hard to walk is one less thing you should be worrying about at this time of year. I had actually written a post about wearing flat shoes a while ago, and you can check it out here. Here are also two ootds where I wore flats: here and here. […]

Leave a Reply

